Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Team 10!

Post Thanks / Like

Default Team 10!

What's up Team 10?

I've been checking the board this AM and didn't see a post for BAFS2018 team so I've taken the liberty of getting things started here. I'm not sure who our official team captain is so forgive me for jumping in.

This is my third year participating in BAFS and I'm excited to keep pushing my boundaries and besting my point totals from previous years.

For next steps we'll need a few things:
    1. A team name.
    2. Strava team.

I'll just throw out a potential name - "Zehn and the Art of Bicycle Riding". Zehn being German for 10.

I've also created a Strava group so we can start getting rides up on the Freezing Saddles Leaderboard. Happy to edit it with pics and an updated team name once we've all agreed. Go here to join: https://www.strava.com/clubs/335329

For now, check in here and tell us a little bit about yourself. Look forward to meeting everyone and hopefully getting in some group rides over the next 2+ months!

2. Likes CPTJohnC, Fast Friendly Guy liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by run/bike View Post
    What's up Team 10?

I've been checking the board this AM and didn't see a post for BAFS2018 team so I've taken the liberty of getting things started here. I'm not sure who our official team captain is so forgive me for jumping in.

This is my third year participating in BAFS and I'm excited to keep pushing my boundaries and besting my point totals from previous years.

For next steps we'll need a few things:
    1. A team name.
    2. Strava team.

I'll just throw out a potential name - "Zehn and the Art of Bicycle Riding". Zehn being German for 10.

I've also created a Strava group so we can start getting rides up on the Freezing Saddles Leaderboard. Happy to edit it with pics and an updated team name once we've all agreed. Go here to join: https://www.strava.com/clubs/335329